Inspire Me Wednesday: Jose Villa

Having stalked Jose Villa for many months now on Twitter, Instagram and his blog, I thought it was about time to share some of the reasons I think he is a genius! Truly one of the most talented photographers I’ve seen in recent times, gets me excited every time I see a new tweet or blog post because I know it will be brilliant! Whilst some of these photos below aren’t necessarily of weddings, they are too beautiful not to share. Take my word for it, follow @josevilla or visit his blog, you’ll be inspired.

I look forward to more beautifully crafted photography to come from Jose, and hope that if he ever makes it out to Australia, it coincides with my own wedding 😉 Did you follow him on Twitter yet?

Posted on March 13, 2012, in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What are your thoughts?

